Support Our Show By Shopping With Our Sponsors

  •      Away–for $20 off a suitcase visit awaytravel.com/braincandy & use BRAINCANDY
  •      Beach Body On Demand—For free access text BRAINCANDY to 303030
  •      Betabrand–for 20% off dress pant yoga pants, go to betabrand.com and use BRAINCANDY
  •      BioClarity—For 50% off your first month go to bioclarity.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Bright Cellars–for amazing wines tailored to your tastebuds sent right to your door go to brightcellars.com/braincandy
  •      Brooklinen Sheets—For $20 off plus free shipping go to Brooklinen.com and use code BRAIN
  •      Carbon 38–For 20% off your order go to Carbon38.com & use code BRAIN
  •      Care.com–For 30% off a premium membership visit care.com/braincandy
  •      Dagne Dover–Go to dagnedover.com/braincandy for 20% off your order
  •      FabFitFun–For $10 a FabFitFun box filled with goodies valued at over $200, go to fabfitfun.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •    FilterEasy–to get your first order free go to filtereasy.com or call 1-855-910-EASY & use code BRAINCANDY
  •     Fixd–For an additional 10% off enter BRAIN at listentomycar.com
  •      eHarmony–For a free month when you sign up for a 3-month subscription go to eharmony.com & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Green Chef–For $50 off your first box go to GreenChef.us/braincandy
  •      Grove–for a 2 month VIP membership & bonus gift go to grove.co/braincandy
  •      Hello Fresh—For $60 off your first 3 boxes go to hellofresh.com and use promo code BRAINCANDY60
  •      Homesick–for $10 off + free shipping go to homesick.com & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Hubble Contacts—for 15 pairs of lenses for free go to hubblecontacts.com
  •      LeTote—For 20% off your first month, go to LeTote.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •      LegacyBox–For 40% off your first order to digitize your memories, go to legacybox.com/braincandy
  •      LightStream–To get an amazing deal on a loan go to lightstream.com/braincandy
  •      LiquidIV–for 20% off anything in the store, go to liquid-iv.com & use code BRAIN
  •      Little Bits–for $10 off a Droid Inventor Kit go to littlebits.com/braincandy
  •      Modcloth–For 15% off your purchase of $100 or more go to modcloth.com & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Mott & Bow–to get 20% off everything go to mottandbow.com/braincandy
  •      New Yorker–For 12 issues & a tote bag for $6 go to newyorker.com/braincandy & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Outdoor Voices–for 20% off your order of $100+ go to outdoorvoices.com/braincandy & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Quip–For a free refill pack with your order go to getquip.com/braincandy
  •      Ritual–To try the greatest vitamins ever go to ritual.com/braincandy
  •      Robinhood–To get a free stock go to braincandy.robinhood.com
  •      Rothy’s–For free shipping & returns go to rothys.com & enter BRAINCANDY
  •      Rover–To get amazing pet sitters, dog-walking, and daycare, go to rover.com/braincandy and use promo code braincandy & get $25 off your first booking.
  •     RxBar for 25% off your first order, visit rxbar.com/braincandy & enter promo code BRAINCANDY
  •      Stamps.com—For a 4 week trial, postage, and a digital scale, go to stamps.com, click on the mic in the top right corner and enter code BRAINCANDY
  •     ThirdLove–For 15% off your first purchase go to thirdlove.com/brain
  •     Zola Registry—For 30% off your save the dates & invitations go to zola.com/braincandy