Support Our Show By Shopping With Our Sponsors

  •      Beach Body On Demand—For free access text BRAINCANDY to 303030
  •      BioClarity—For $20 off your first month go to bioclarity.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Bright Cellars–for amazing wines tailored to your tastebuds sent right to your door go to brightcellars.com/braincandy
  •      Brooklinen Sheets—For $20 off your first order plus free shipping go to Brooklinen.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Dagne Dover–Go to dagnedover.com/braincandy for 20% off your order
  •      FabFitFun–For $10 a FabFitFun box filled with goodies valued at over $200, go to fabfitfun.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •      eHarmony–For a free month when you sign up for a 3-month subscription go to eharmony.com & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Hello Fresh—For $30 off your first order go to hellofresh.com and use promo code BRAINCANDY30
  •      Hubble Contacts—for 15 pairs of lenses for free go to hubblecontacts.com
  •      LeTote—For 50% off your first month, go to LeTote.com and use code BRAINCANDY
  •      LegacyBox–For 40% off your first order to digitize your memories, go to legacybox.com/braincandy
  •      LightStream–To get an amazing deal on a loan go to lightstream.com/braincandy
  •      LiquidIV–for 20% off anything in the store, go to liquid-iv.com & use code BRAIN
  •      Little Bits–for $10 off a Droid Inventor Kit go to littlebits.com/braincandy
  •      Modcloth–For 15% off your purchase of $100 or more go to modcloth.com & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      New Yorker–For 12 issues & a tote bag for $6 go to newyorker.com/braincandy & use code BRAINCANDY
  •      Quip–For a free refill pack with your order go to getquip.com/braincandy
  •      Ritual–To try the greatest vitamins ever go to ritual.com/braincandy
  •      Rover–To get amazing pet sitters, dog-walking, and daycare, go to rover.com/braincandy and use promo code braincandy & get $25 off your first booking.
  •     RxBar for 25% off your first order, visit rxbar.com/braincandy & enter promo code BRAINCANDY
  •      Stamps.com—For a 4 week trial, postage, and a digital scale, go to stamps.com, click on the mic in the top right corner and enter code BRAINCANDY
  •      True Religion–For the BEST fitting jeans in the world and 20% off your order, go to truereligion.com and use code ALMOST30
  •      Zola Registry—For $50 off anything on the site go to zola.com/braincandy